Conference Chair:
Dr Erik Sundin
Associate Professor
Dept of Manangement and Engineering
Linköping University
Tel: +46-13-286601
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Organising Committee:
Linköping University:
Professor Mats Björkman
Professor Mattias Lindahl
Professor Ou Tang
Professor Tomohiko Sakao
Jelena Kurilova-Palisaitiene (PhD student)
Louise Lindkvist (PhD student)
Azra Mujovic (Administrator)
Maria Eriksson (Administrator)

University of Strathclyde:
Dr Winifred Ijomah
Professor James Windmill